Posted by: Jill | March 31, 2009

I’m a (self-)published photographer!

I just finished a book of my photos from the Philippines.  I used Blurb.com, a website for self-publishing.  I a travel book for my sister after we adventured our way across the country in 2007 and was really pleased with the quality of the product.  This is a great way to share and display digital photos; it’s like a high-quality scrapbook.

You can check out a preview online:

Photographs from a…
By

Leave a Reply

Categories

